CEIST Ltd. was incorporated in May 2007. The Members and Directors are listed below and, in each case, brief biographies may be downloaded by clicking on links at the end of the page.

The Members of CEIST are  Sr. Peggy Collins, RSM, Mr. Gerard Flynn, Mr. Sean Kelly, MEP, Sr. Caitlín Conneely, RSM, Mr. Sean McCann, Sr. Miriam Kerrisk, RSM, Sr. Assumpta Collins, SCR, Fr. Alan Whelan, MSC, Sr. Ann Brady, RSM, Sr. Margarita Ryan, PBVM, Sr. Sheila Kelleher, PBVM and Sr. Goretti Butler. 

The Directors of CEIST are Mr. Bernard Keeley, Chairperson, Ms. Maeve Mahon, Mr. Gene O'Sullivan, Sr. Canice Hanrahan, RSM, Mr. Brian Matthews, Sr. Ella McGuinness, RSM, Mr. Rónán Mullen, Sr. Helena O'Donoghue, RSM, Sr. Joan O'Reilly, PBVM, Sr. Mary Rossiter, PBVM, The Very Rev Canon Brendan Kilcoyne, PP, Ms. Anne McDonagh and Mr. John O'Donovan.

Members of CEIST


CEIST Board of Directors


CEIST Annual Report 2014