Camogie Awards

The 2016 Senior and Junior camogie teams who won Munster and All-Ireland titles pictured at their victory dance with their management teams of Ms. Louise Ryan, Ms. Linda Kelly, Mr.James O’Brien and Brian McPartland.

Guests of honour on the night were members of this year’s All-Ireland winning Kilkenny team Denise Gaule and Miriam Walshe.